Tuymaada-Neft

+7 (4112) 32-43-32

info@tuneft.ru

INFRASTRUCTURE

Tuymaada-Neft oil company has a reliable logistics infrastructure that allows year-round and uninterrupted supply of high-quality petroleum products to consumers of the Republic.

Railroad tank farm complex

Located in the village of Nizhny Bestyakh. Land area - 3.7 hectares. The volume of the tank farm is up to 4 thousand m³. The complex includes a railway overpass for simultaneous discharge from 8 railway tanks, an overpass for the top loading of 16 tank trucks, a pumping station, a camera station, auxiliary buildings and facilities.

Tank farm

Located in the village of Nizhny Bestyakh. The capacity of the park - 50 thousand m³. It provides almost the entire river group of regions of the Republic. With the reconstruction of the tank farm, the volume of storage of petroleum products will increase from 40 thousand tons to 120 thousand tons.

Filling station network

Tuymaada-Neft oil company has an extensive network of filling stations located in the capital and districts of the Republic. At the Tuymaada-Neft filling stations you will always find only high-quality fuel at affordable prices.

Туймаада-Нефть

+7 (4112) 32-43-32

info@tuneft.ru

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Нефтяная компания «Туймаада-Нефть» владеет надежной логистической инфраструктурой, позволяющей осуществлять круглогодичное и бесперебойное обеспечение потребителей Республики качественными нефтепродуктами.

Прирельсовый нефтебазовый комплекс

Расположен в пос. Нижний Бестях. Площадь участка - 3,7 га. Объем резервуарного парка - до 4 тыс.м³. Комплекс включает в себя ж/д эстакаду для одновременного слива с 8 ж/д цистерн, эстакаду для верхнего налива в 16 автоцистерн, насосную станцию, операторскую, вспомогательные здания и сооружения.

Нефтебаза

Находится в пос. Нижний Бестях. Объем ёмкостного парка - 50 тыс.м³. Обеспечивает практически всю заречную группу районов Республики. С реконструкцией нефтебазы, объем хранения нефтепродуктов увеличится с 40 тыс. тонн до 120 тыс. тонн.

Сеть АЗС

АО НК «Туймаада-Нефть» имеет обширную сеть АЗС, расположенных как в столице, так и районах Республики. На АЗС «Туймаада-Нефть» Вы всегда найдете только качественное топливо по доступным ценам.